So in order to become a Gaulish Polytheist one must have these basic understandings.

  • One must have Gaulish Gods (Dewôi)
  • A structure for basic ritual
  • A calendar with holidays
  • An altar
  • The Virtues.

There’s a lot of Gaulish Polytheists who’ve helped recover or develop all of the above, so there are plenty of options. You can check the Other links on the site to find a lot of that.